Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam (Spanish Fly (1987)


1.Everything Will B-Fine
2.Head To Toe
3.A Face In The Crowd
4.Someone To Love Me For Me
5.Talking Nonsense
6.I Promise You
7.A Fool Is Born Everyday
8.Lost In Emotion
9.Playing With Fire

Blogger Widgets
 photo cooltext841385803_zpsc625b7bd.png
Follow us on Facebook
Powered by: Internetsmash
Subscribe To Our Rss Feed For Update

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

-Contact Us-


Email *

Message *

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel
Blog W2436165idget by LinkWithin