Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam (Straight To The Sky (1989)


1. Just Git It Together
2. Little Jackie Wants to Be a Star
3. Give Me Some Of Your Time
4. U Never Nu How Good U Had It (with Full Force)
5. Kiss Your Tears Away
6. Dance Forever
7. Straight To The Sky
8. Gotta Find Somebody New
9. I Can't Take No More
10. I Love What You Do To Me
11. Talking Nonsense (Part 2)
12. Star (The Jackie mix)

Blogger Widgets
 photo cooltext841385803_zpsc625b7bd.png
Follow us on Facebook
Powered by: Internetsmash
Subscribe To Our Rss Feed For Update

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

-Contact Us-


Email *

Message *

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel
Blog W2436165idget by LinkWithin