Lisa Lisa (LL 77 (1994)


01. Why Can't Lovers
02. I'm Open
03. The Great Pretender
04. Skip To My Lu
05. Covers
06. Mr. Jimmy
07. Knockin'Down The Walls
08. When I Feel In Love
09. Acid Rain
10. If This Is Real
11. Make It Right
12. Same Old Thing

Blogger Widgets
 photo cooltext841385803_zpsc625b7bd.png
Follow us on Facebook
Powered by: Internetsmash
Subscribe To Our Rss Feed For Update

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

-Contact Us-


Email *

Message *

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel
Blog W2436165idget by LinkWithin